Airtel4G – made my life easier

I am a home maker and I am little bit slow when compared to the others in grasping things – especially when it comes to technology but off late, I started to keep myself informed as to what is happening around me. This had kept me ahead of others as I started getting to know lot of things much quicker.

I was contended with the Internet what I was using at home earlier but I use to feel as to how better it would be, if I had upgraded the speed as I use to download not the movies but lot of videos related to cooking as I am really interested in trying out various different dishes at home. At times, I need to spend few hours leaving my other work like mopping,washing,drying clothes,grocery purchase etc to name a few. This also includes another vital activity I used to miss – watching serials. Yes!!

You know how much importance the home makers give for watching serials. I use to skip them at times when I was down loading few videos because when there is no activity for a while on the internet, my wi-fi use to go on a stand-by mode which means the download is either stopped or incomplete. I use to hate the speed of my net those days. During the peak hours and during the rainy season, the speed use to drop even more further.

Though my friends ask me to check the speed of the connection, I never did as I am not interested in spending my time on it but I know for sure the speed is not the one I use to get earlier. I then saw this ad by Airtel about the all new 4G connection on the television and without giving a second thought i browsed on the internet to know more information about it and was surprised to see that it was the first service provider in India to roll out this service. I was even more convinced because I have seen their network availability in various cities when I traveled on a pilgrimage covering around 10 states.

I was also surprised that one of the telecom service provider does not even have a 3G license on my city which means, if I am with Airtel, I am ahead of few millions for sure in terms of connectivity and speed and hence without giving a second thought, I walked to a nearest store and took the Airtel 4G connection.

What an amazing decision I took….

I could now see the visible difference with regards to the speed. I use to struggle those days for time because of various videos to be downloaded. It is not the case any more. It is the past. I am not even in the present but feel like being present in the future…..

For more information about this exciting next level upgrade to the fastest internet ever, do visit http://www.airtel.in/4g/.

Leave a comment