My Grand daughter becomes my Tutor at times!!!

We all would have seen mischievous things done by our kids and by the kids of others. As and when time goes by and you get old, you would also have the privilege to witness actions by your grand kids. It is such a unique feeling that you cannot discount it. You would not get angry with them because you would have reached a stage where you had seen almost everything in your life and you give more importance to relationships among everything else.

As a Mom, I witnessed few things with my children. I was blessed with a boy and a girl. While my daughter does things that is exclusive to her, my son use to do few. If you ask me what I could recollect immediately, it is this event – I fell sick all of a sudden with headache and fever. My son was really young by then and he did not know what to do. Since I had headache, he immediately rushed to the shelf where I use to keep pills and medicines. He took a popular pain balm and applied it on my head. You won’t believe. That very moment I felt very lighter.

Once on the eve of my birthday, I saw my Son and Daughter were busy with something. I pretended to avoid looking at them. My son came, took my permission to go out. He took my daughter along with him. They came back after a while. I did not know where they both went. On my birthday, they presented me with a Silver Key Chain.

I had also seen my kids presenting each other with gifts on occasion like birthday and other festivals. These cannot be explained in terms of words. As the time went past, they both grew big.

It was time to tell my experience with my grand daughter. It was my Daughter’s kid. She is very smart. When ever we talk, though she might look like playing with her toys, she would be keenly listening to our speech. She at times responds on behalf of her mother. She enacts like cine actors and uses t change her voice and try t imitate them as well. She signs couriers on behalf of my Son as he always gets lots of them and she keeps it safe(if he had gone out at that time) and gives it to him with great pride saying “Mama(Uncle),  had signed the courier for you”

These are few little things which money cannot buy and can only be experienced which is unique and awesome, as always… I am really glad to share these things with my readers here and I am sure you all have liked it.

Do check for some of the great stuff at https://www.facebook.com/mychocos

Leave a comment